Find Out NowMalaysia Airports Live Arrivals and Departures

AirAsia 20% Off All Domestic Flights, All Seats Promotion

AirAsia launches 20% off all seats, all flights for domestic flights within Malaysia include Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching and many more destinations. The travel period is in between 1 July till 19 November 2020. Guests can also enjoy extra 20% off on flights when you SNAP flight+hotel combo from as low as RM299/pax.


Booking period: Now till 27 June 2020

Travel period: 1 July – 19 November 2020

AirAsia 20% Off Deals includes domestic destinations as follows:

  • Fly from Kuala Lumpur to Alor Setar, Langkawi, Penang, Johor Bahru, Terengganu, Kota Bharu, Kuching, Sibu, Bintulu, Miri, Labuan, Kota Kinabalu, Sandakan, Tawau
  • Fly from Penang to Kuala Lumpur, Langkawi, Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching
  • Fly from Johor Bahru to Kuala Lumpur, Alor Setar, Langkawi, Penang, Ipoh, Kota Kinabalu, Kuching, Sibu, Miri, Tawau
  • Fly from Kota Kinabalu to Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Johor Bahru, Kota Bharu, Kuching, Sibu, Bintulu, Miri, Sandakan, Tawau
  • Fly from Kuching to Kuala Lumpur, Penang, Kota Bharu, Johor Bahru, Kota Kinabalu, Miri, Bintulu, Sibu

My Bookings T&C: Flight-change fee will be waived via My Bookings & flights can be moved till 31 Dec 2020. Fare differences apply. Applicable for new bookings only

Hurry and book your tickets now via online booking

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *